Other Drama

The Twilight Saga cast

Written by Turkish Buzz

The Twilight Saga is a five-part fantasy-romantic film series based on Stephenie Meyer’s Twilight series. The series revolves around the love triangle between a young girl named Bella Swan, a vampire named Edward Cullen, and a werewolf named Jacob Black.

The cast of the series and their characters are as follows:

– Kristen Stewart as Bella Swan: A young girl who deeply loves vampire Edward Cullen. She has the special ability to create a protective shield for herself and those she cares about.

– Robert Pattinson as Edward Cullen: A vampire and Bella’s lover who can read minds.

– Taylor Lautner as Jacob Black: A childhood friend of Bella’s and a werewolf who has a platonic love for her.

– Peter Facinelli as Carlisle Cullen: The leader of the Cullen family, a vampire who helps humans as a doctor.

– Elizabeth Reaser as Esme Cullen: Carlisle’s wife and the maternal figure of the Cullen family.

– Ashley Greene as Alice Cullen: A member of the Cullen family with the ability to see the future decisions of humans. She’s also Edward’s vampire sister.

– Jackson Rathbone as Jasper Hale: A member of the Cullen family who can manipulate emotions. He is Alice’s spouse.

– Nikki Reed as Rosalie Hale: Considered the most beautiful member of the Cullen family. She’s Emmett’s wife and Jasper’s counterpart in the human-like figure.

– Kellan Lutz as Emmett Cullen: The strongest member of the Cullen family. He’s Rosalie’s husband and Edward’s vampire brother.

– Billy Burke as Charlie Swan: Bella’s father and the sheriff of Forks.- Sarah Clarke as Renée Dwyer: Bella’s mother, married to baseball player Phil Dwyer.

The Twilight Saga cast
The Twilight Saga cast

The films in the series are:

– Twilight (2008): The first film introduces Bella and Edward’s meeting and the beginning of their love story.

– The Twilight Saga: New Moon (2009): The second film focuses on Edward leaving Bella and her growing closer to Jacob.

– The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010): The third film follows Bella’s decision to marry Edward and the attack of Victoria’s newborn vampire army.

– The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1 (2011): The fourth film covers Bella and Edward’s wedding and the birth of their half-human, half-vampire daughter, Renesmee.

– The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 (2012): The fifth and final film deals with Renesmee’s growth and the Volturi’s attempt to eliminate her.

Leave a Comment

error: Bu içerik korunmaktadır!